Tom and Betty Cloyd Scholarship Recipients Named

The Reverend Dr. Philip Jamieson, President of The United Methodist Foundation for the Tennessee-Western Kentucky Conference, announces that the recipients of the Cloyd Scholarship are Virginia Varden and Gerardo Amaya-Quinteros.  …

Local Church Requests for Disaffiliation

Caney Fork River District Cumberland River District  Harpeth River District Metro District Mississippi River District Purchase District Red River District Stones River District Tennessee River District