The Administrative Strategy Team offers leadership for the ministry teams charged with the stewardship of conference financial, physical, and human resources.

Commission on Archives & History
Chair: Linda Scott

Board of Trustees
Chair: Erv Walker

Human Resources Committee
Chair: Jathaniel Cavitt

Joint Committee on Medical Leave
Chair: TBD

Council on Finance and Administration (CFA)
Chair: John Pearce

Commission on Equitable Compensation
Chair: Rachel Hagewood

Board of Pensions & Committee on Health Plan
Chair: Steve Curry

Committee on Resolutions
Chair: Melba Mitchell

Committee on Standing Rules Review
Chair: Timothy Atkins