Guide Team

Sally Oglesby (Guide Team Chair), Retired Crossville City Clerk
Vona Wilson (Guide Team Chaplain), Harpeth River District Superintendent
Scott Aleridge, Director of Development and Property, TWK Conference
Melinda Britt, Connectional Ministries Officer, TWK Conference
Carlos Uroza, Senior Pastor, Woodbine UMC
Courtney Lawson, Ministry Associate, TWK Conference

Developing Innovators

Bud Hamilton (Chair), lay person at Jackson FUMC, Instructional Associate Professor, Univ. of Miss.
Myriam Cortes, Senior Pastor, Iglesia Metodista Ebenezer
Joe Dunn, lay person at Connection UMC, Consultant at Microsoft 
Deb Enright, lay person at Brentwood UMC, Consultant
Jefferson Furtado, Senior Pastor at The Vine UMC
Neelley Hicks, Clergy at Glencliff UMC, Executive Director at Harper Hill Global
Milo Lumpkin, Pastor and Director at Jacob's Well
Bo Thomas, lay person at Memphis First UMC, leadership consultant and author
Courtney Lawson, Ministry Associate at TWK Conference

Mission Spark

Ellen Zinkiewicz  (Chair), lay person at Blakemore UMC, Director at Belmont University
Brian Marcourlier (Chaplain), Senior Pastor, Calvary United Methodist Church
BJ Brack, Ministry Associate at TWK Conference
Kevin Crawford, Data Specialist at TWK Conference
Douglas Crews, lay person at Glendale UMC, Social Work Professor at Belmont University
Ben Eschenfelder, Bi-vocational Provisional Elder
David Martin, Conference Historian
Yolanda Toney
Courtney Lawson, Ministry Associate at TWK Conference

Thriving Congregations

Mary Beth Hagan (Chair), Lawyer
Kimi Brown (Chaplain), Shady Grove United Methodist Church
Nick Baird-Chrisohon Program Manager,  Curb Center for Faith Leadership at Belmont University
Tari Hughes, Consultant - Retired
Amy Moritz, Social Change Consultant
Joey Reed, Associate Pastor, Collierville United Methodist Church
Jerome Scales, Senior Pastor, Seay Hubbard United Methodist Church
Courtney Lawson, Ministry Associate, TWK Conference